Nanny available in St. George, UT - 474701 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in St. George, UT 84790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i think i would be a good nanny. This is something I've always wanted to do sense high school. I'm very good with children and enjoy working with children. I also recently lost all of my things due to a house fire and really need a job.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:474701

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting around ten years old and have been around all ages of children, my sister has two young children that i help with as much as possible.

Additional Comments: I do have a Tattoo on my chest that is rather large but easily covered by a tee shirt. I'm very good with kids I'm not the t.v person type, I'm more of a run around until you have no energy type (Go to the park, swim, dance, play dress up, Build stuff . ect.. ) unless the kid wants to relax and watch a Disney movie then thats fine. I like to listen to music and read. I can cook and I know a little bit of sign language. (abc's) I dont have a car, a special needs person wrecked it and I didn't have the heart to sue. I do have a son his name is Eli and he turns one May 4th :) I would like for him to be with me. He is very good and loves to play with other kids a s animals.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.