Alesha a Nanny for Hire in St. Cloud, MN 56301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The Lord has blessed my heart with a desire to care for children. Being a nanny in the past has taught me so much, and I know I can continue to learn from those youngsters! It is also a great opportunity to be a testimony for the Lord with the families He allows me to interact with.

Alesha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:639071

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have done three nanny positions in the past. My first one was a part time nanny position for the summer for one child who had an extreme case of ADHD and needed specific attention, but it was great experience! My other nanny position was a full time (40-50hrs/week)position for 3 children with ages ranging from 3-10. I was their nanny for two consecutive summers. It was a wonderful experience and taught me a lot. I have had many babysitting jobs for a variety of families in the past and have taken care of a whole range of ages.

Additional Comments: I am currently an undergraduate student going for my pre-medicine degree. I am mostly looking for a part time position as I am still in school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.