Nanny available in St. Clair Shores, MI - 634310 - Nannies4hire.com

Capri a Nanny for Hire in St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like a job that gives me the ability to spend time with children. I have one of my own but I have tried the factory/office/sales jobs and nothing gives me the same type of joy.

Capri nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:634310

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Caring mother of one with 20+ years of childcare experience. I have been babysitting since i was about 10 years old. I went to school for Elementary Education. I worked as a infant/toddler/preschool teacher in a licensed day care center for 7 years. I also worked as a live in nanny for a mother of 1 for 2 years. I love children and genuinely have the best time with them. I am hoping to find a nice family to help enrich their childrens lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.