Nanny available in St. Charles, MO - 702389 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in St. Charles, MO 63303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children and have been in a daycare setting for 4 years and have enjoyed every minute I have had in and out of the classroom. I love to help children learn from their mistakes and watch them achieve and master the different stages of development. I also enjoy watching children take pride and joy into their hard work and learning from every child I have ever worked with.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:702389

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have worked at the xx School while in High School with children ages 2-3, xx Center in the summer and winter breaks throughout college with children ages 2 through 12, I worked at xx Center throughout college in Springfield MO with children 6 weeks to 5 years, and I have worked at a summer camp through the xx working with young adults ages 16-21 with intellectual/physical disabilities.

Additional Comments: I am certified in First Aid, CPR, AED, and Mandt Training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.