Nanny available in St. Charles, MO - 684424 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in St. Charles, MO 63304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids. I currently have a job but I am looking for something during the summer where I can enjoy it as much as the kids.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:684424

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting off and on for 10+ years. Babysitting for my family, family friends, and even families that I know very little of. I have worked as a nanny in the past for one summer for a family of 4 girls. The experience was fun and exciting. Each week I took the girls to swim practice early in the morning then our day started from there where we would go different places throughout the O'Fallon/St. Louis area. I currently just got re-certified in First Aid and CPR by the American Red Cross.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified. I not only plan to have fun with kids but also to teach them throughout the summer. I love to be out doors and away from the television. I love most pets and feel confident in taking on those task as well. I currently go to Lindenwood University, where this will be my third year coming up studying in Athletic Training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.