Nanny available in St. Charles, MO - 670841 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in St. Charles, MO 63303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The #1 reason is the sense of knowing I know I make a difference in the lives of the children I come in contact with, even if it's just a one-week temporary job. What a joy to know I've been a positive influence in their lives forever - even long after they have completely forgotten me!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:670841

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Most of my experience is with newborns/infants and toddlers to kindergarten age. I was the lead teacher in the infant room at xx Center for two years and that is where I picked up the importance of stimulating childrens' minds with a curriculum, even new babies benefit! I have worked at other daycares as well. I am the one friends and family call when they need a babysitter! My daycare families welcomed me into their home to watch their little one(s) outside of daycare hours too. One year ago I volunteered to move in with my cousin to help her with her brand new baby and 3 yr old because she suffered from post partum real bad, and her husband worked a lot. One St. Patty's day weekend they took their 3 year old with them to Wisconsin and the baby and I stayed home. I was there for several months and it was the best experience! I didn't charge her of course. :)

Additional Comments: Any duties you have as a parent are the duties I will do as your nanny - such as feedings, preparing healthy meals, sleep training, bathing, dressing, changing diapers, potty training, administering medications, (with the parents approval and a signed form) etc. I teach basic social skills and hygiene while providing a safe environment in my home or maintaining safety in your home, help children learn through play, take children on outings to widen their experiences, pick up and drop offs for school and/or sports, light housekeeping and etc. I also engage in fun weekly or monthly themes to relate our crafts to. Also, I use a program that connects you with photos and live updates of your child's day with me. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.