Kelly a Nanny for Hire in St. Charles, MO 63304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I am a great mom. I understand that the harmony of a well ran house makes for a happy family.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:421775

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 4 amazing boys. My boys range in ages 14-21. I absolutely love the poem “Children Learn What They Live” by Dorothy Law Nolte. That poem keeps raising a child to a simple standard. I believe in coming down to their level and loving them at all cost. They deserve our time and respect so that one day they can return it back to others.

Additional Comments: I have a constructive, optimistic attitude and would love to help you and your family in a way that will help keep your mind at ease.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.