Nanny available in St. Charles, IL - 762697 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in St. Charles, IL 60175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love seeing kids grow. I have worked with infants to teenagers and each relationship I form with the children are unique and different, but special in their own way. With infants and younger ones I see them learn and grow every day and that is something I take very seriously. I think at that age, hands-on activities and interactions are very important to their learning and growth. For the older kids, I try to have a personal relationship, learning about them and their interests/hobbies along with being a friend when they need one.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:762697

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello everyone! I have four years of nanny experience, ranging from the age of teens to twins to toddlers to infants--I've seen it all! I began babysitting at the age of 13 and then when I was 15 was hired as a part-time nanny after school. Since then, I continue to nanny along with side babysitting jobs. My responsibilities vary depending on the family and situation however I do not believe in sitting any child (no matter the age) in front of a TV for entertainment. I have had a variety of tasks, such as homework help, housekeeping, organization (of the home or the kids' schedules), transportation, meal preparation, laundry, taking care of the pets, grocery shopping/errands and of course, entertaining everyone of all ages. Regardless of what is asked of me, I always find so much joy in helping out the mothers and fathers as I can, along with seeing the children grow and mature with time. I look forward to building a personal relationship with any family I work with.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.