Nanny available in St. Charles, IL - 684896 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in St. Charles, IL 60174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love all the past experiences I have had with working with kids and want to get on a more personal level with children. Becoming a nanny would allow me to work with children and get to know and have fun with them all at the same time!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684896

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting families of all sorts of ages and sizes. I also have spent the past two summers working as a swim lesson instructor at the xx. I also volunteered for two weeks at xx in Indianapolis. These experiences have taught me how to come up with creative ways to teach children as well as making it fun. I have developed a strong love for working with children!

Additional Comments: I have a car and would be willing to drive around on the job. I do not smoke and I love animals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.