Cassie a Nanny for Hire in St. Catharines, ON L2S 0A1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and making a difference in their lives. I want to provide children with a fun, positive atmosphere and enjoy educating them! Children are very fun to be around and they keep you feeling young!

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:295756

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for the past 10 years. I began as a dance assistant for children aged 2-15. I did this for 3 years. During the summer of 2006, I was an assistant/counselor, at a Dance Training Camp in Vermont, USA. I have much experience with children as my mother has been a teacher for the past 10 years, and I have assisted her in the classroom. I will be a graduate of a Bachelor of Education program and a certified teacher as of May 2015. I have experience 2 teaching practicums - both for 5 week periods, working with students aged 5-13

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.