Kim a Nanny for Hire in St. Catharines, ON L2N 2B8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After taking the Early Childhood Education program at Niagara College, I really liked the idea of being a nanny. It sounded like a fun and rewarding experience for both me and the family that would hire me, so I decided to persue a nanny position! After getting a position as nanny, I discovered that I made the right choice!

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:252139

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I am an honours graduate of the Early Childhood Education program at Niagara College, graduating in 2008. Since college, I have been working as a nanny for a family in Grimsby. I was responsible for 3 children, ages 2, 4 and 6. I have also been supply staff at the xx. I have plenty of experience in child care, including approximately 500 hours of experience though college placements. I have some housekeeping experience and I am a pretty good cook! I enjoy working with children very much! I believe that the first years of a person's life are very important and need to be treated that way. I will provide your children (should you choose to hire me) with stimulating activities that are developmentally appropriate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.