Jared a Nanny for Hire in St. Augustine, FL 32092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I believe children ought to have the best possible environment to live, learn, and grow in while their parents are occupied taking care of their responsibilities.

Jared nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:689288

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, FL, MD

My past childcare experience: When I was in high school, I babysat for multiple families while parents were on dates or at work. My responsibilities included supervising, feeding, entertaining, and otherwise providing for the children. In addition, I would often help with chores around the house or other general upkeep. Besides this, my experience being the second oldest child of six siblings has equipped me with lots of experience in taking care of children.

Additional Comments: I am happy to give contact information from previous families I have worked with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.