Krystyl a Nanny for Hire in St. Andrews, MB R1A 2X9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great with kids, it is a great job while finishing school, and I have open availability.

Krystyl nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:551065

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB

My past childcare experience: Plenty of experience with childcare. Have babysat for several families for years. I am really great with both girls and boys, ages 1 to 10. I love kids and I have tons of patients. I have a younger brother as well, this has provided me with a lot of skills that aids in my childcare abilities. I have nannied a family for a year and a half now, full time with both boys all summer long, and since returning to school I have maintained one night a week to take boys to extra curricular's, would have done it again but when I went back to school they had to find a day care, and they do not want to take him out of daycare now that he is settled.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.