Nanny available in St Simons Island, GA - 727911 -

Pam a Nanny for Hire in St Simons Island, GA 31522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am partially retired now, but would love to start working with children again.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:727911

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of eight, and have over 54 nieces and nephews. My husband (of 41 years) and I have three children, plus one foster son who are all grown. We have six grandchildren. When my children were preschool age, I did childcare in my home, until they went to Kindergarten. That is when I started my accounting career of 36 years. I also worked as a teachers aide for severely handicapped for a year, and loved it so much that I went on to college to major in speech pathology. I have done various volunteering for cerebral palsy children, and other disabilities

Additional Comments: My husband and I live in Michigan for four months during the summer, as I want to spend time with my elderly mother. I would not be available during the summer. Ideally, I would love to find a Teacher who needs a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.