Nanny available in St Petersburg fl, FL - 156065 -

Tara a Nanny for Hire in St Petersburg Fl, FL 33713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love to help them learn and watch them grow.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:156065

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, TN

My past childcare experience: Childcare experience 6 years. Daycare teacher for 2 year. Nanny for 4 years.

Additional Comments: I have CPR and first aid certificates for ages infant through adults, safe sitter certificate, early literacy for children age birth to three certificate, 5 hours basic guidance and discipline certificate, 10 hours behavioral observation and screening certificate, 20 hours introduction to childcare certificate, 2 hours child's play: the role of sensorimotor play in development and learning.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.