Nanny available in St Petersburg, FL - 723749 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in St Petersburg, FL 33708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a place in my heart for children. I have raised 3 and love to spend time with children. I have a lot of patience as I had many hands on experience.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:723749

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children on my own also car pooled with special needs children for a couple of years. I have had a lot of years with hands on experience from infants to teen age years along the way showing support in every way for everyday living with tasks that children have to learn on a daily plan to mature them for real life in today's world. Always give my heart love to them and have a trust on both ends is very important to me. I love to see children happy like they love to be them selves. I have a clean record and no drugs or drinking which is very important I love to be a role model and keep those things out of my life.

Additional Comments: Love kids and animals and love to see smiles


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.