susan a Nanny for Hire in St Petersburg,fl, FL 33713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have raised 3 children and have a lot of experience with children! I enjoy children also!

susan nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:601452

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, HI

My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children the youngest being 16. The past 14 years I have cared for a special needs child. I have worked for the one family for 14 yrs. I left 3 months ago to take care of my mother with cancer because she needed chemo now I need to find another position caring for a child or eldery person. Plenty of patience and care exp.

Additional Comments: I love to take care and be around children. I have lots of patience as one of my children was special needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.