Nanny available in St Peters, MO - 678229 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in St Peters, MO 63376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for 4 years and I love being able to work one on one with a family and provide the best care possible for the children.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:678229

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: re you looking for a loving, responsible and affordable nanny to take care of your child(ren) when you aren't able to? You have found the right girl! I have 8 years of experience working with children as a babysitter and 5 years of experience working as a nanny. Working with children has always been my passion, which is why I am currently attending college in order to one day open my very own daycare. I have experience with children from the ages of 6 weeks old to 12 years old, multiple children at one time, twins, and a child who was paraplegic, children who have allergies, asthma, learning difficulties, and have experienced the loss of a parent. I am capable of performing household chores, running errands, bringing children to activities, and taking care of pets (cats or dogs) Ideally for me, I am looking for a family that is in need of a long-term, full time nanny. I am very excited to announce that I will be expecting my first little one in early June and am looking for a family that is comfortable with me bringing the little one with me after it is born. I live in St. Peters, MO but I am willing to drive a reasonable distance for the right family. My pay is reasonable as well as slightly negotiable and reflects what your needs are. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! I look forward to talking with you and answering any questions that you may have. You can contact me by email and I will be sure to get back to you within 24hours. Thank you, Miss Allie

Additional Comments: I am also capable of taking care of meal time, doing household chores, helping with homework, and running errands.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.