Nanny available in St Paul, MN - 460681 - Nannies4hire.com

Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in St Paul, MN 55118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to have the opportunity to allow children to have the comfort of home even if their parents are not able to be home right away. Also I feel it is an amazing opportunity to watch how family life unfolds.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:460681

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have had the wonderful opportunity to work with multiple families over the last ten years. I still visit and spend time with them and am actively involved in their lives. I believe as a nanny you have the unique opportunity to become a part of children's lives and make a difference.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.