Ikram a Nanny for Hire in St Paul, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting since I was a teenager. I have two younger sisters, 2 nieces, 2 nephews and 4 permanent clients. I am very flexible with schedules. I like kids and I take babysitting seriously. It's something I've always found easy and a daily part of my life so why not get paid for it? I have always been around children. I'm great at nanny-ing and I believe it's an experience that would come in handy later on in my life. I can handle most children easily because of my patience and ability to adapt to different childcare aproaches. It comes naturally and I honestly enjoy the company of children.

Ikram nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:384587

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I can feed, burp, and put down babies.I can cook and other mild household chores. I have dealt with fevers diaper rash, tantrums, and teething.

Additional Comments: I am currently looking for a part-time position, nanny, mommy helper or a constant babysitting gig. I would like to stick to near my home if not a problem. The right fit family wise is very important.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.