Nanny available in St Paul, MN - 107654 -

Lydia a Nanny for Hire in St Paul, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love being with kids, and I know I am a good influence on them. In my previous experiences, the children seemed to love spending time with me as well.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:107654

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MN, NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a very fun, energetic, loving, and caring person. I love children. I actually have 14 siblings (12 of them are younger than me), so I've been around kids my whole life. I recently just got done nannying for 1-year old twins. Their mom decided to quit her job and work part-time from home, so they no longer needed me. Before this family I was with a family who has 3 children, and I was with them for almost 2 years. Their ages are 7yrs, 5yrs, and 2yrs. They no longer needed me due to the children going to different schools/daycares. Also, before this family, I was a nanny for a family who have 2 children, one is a 5 1/2-year boy (he was adopted) and one is a 5-year-old girl. I was with this family from when they were both infants up until they started preschool full-time (3 1/2 years). I still babysit for them every once in awhile as well. I am currently looking for a full-time/part-time nanny position. I also have references from the previous families I nannied for that I can give you if you'd like. :) I really enjoy going for walks, biking, swimming, running, hiking, baking, cooking, etc.

Additional Comments: I know you will really like to have me as a nanny because I have been around all different ages of children my whole life and I have helped take care of them by engaging in activities and being very attentive towards them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.