Nanny available in St Marys, KS - 728363 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in St Marys, KS 66536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy taking care of them and helping mothers who are overworked or need help. Teaching and helping children discover new things is one of the most rewarding things I have ever done, and I would very much like to continue that.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:728363

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, IL, KS, KY, MI, MN, MT, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, SC, SD, TX, UT, WA, DC, WV, WY, ON


My past childcare experience: I love children of all ages, and enjoy playing with them and taking care of them. I want a family of my own someday and in the meantime would love to spend my time helping mothers in need and their children. I am very outdoorsy and love swimming and sports. I very much enjoy animals of any kind. I love teaching children and helping them learn and discover new things. I was an assistant teacher at a private girls' school in Post Falls, Idaho for four months, teaching first, second, and third grade arts and crafts, art, sewing, physical education and English/poetry. When I was sixteen I nannied for a family with four girls and one boy for the summer. The summer I graduated I nannied for a family with six boys. All through high school I babysat for a family with two little girls. I enjoyed all of those experiences and would like to dedicate myself to a family that I can love and be a part of.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.