Nanny available in St Louis, MO - 76720 -

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in St Louis, MO 63139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children while teaching them new and fun, exciting ways to learn.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:76720

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: - Worked in daycare 3 yrs with children ages 2 to 5 yrs old - Worked in church nursery 1 yr with children ages infant to 5 yrs old - Taught VBS 1 year to 2 and 3 yr old class - Soccer coach to kg children ages 5 and 6 yrs old for 2 yrs - Babysit regularly since age 10 childrens ages range from infant to 14 yrs old - Took 4 yrs college for early childhood/elementary/special education -Have bachelors degree in child development - Nanny for the past 12 years

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Rachel. I am a 33 year old female with over twelve years experience with children ages infant to 14 years old as a babysitter, preschool teacher, and nanny. I am looking for a full time child care position as a nanny. I can do it in your home or mine. I have excellent references. I attended college for 4 years with childcare courses.I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice and also enjoy extracurricular activities that are both fun and educationally stimulating for young children. I am reliable, responsible, and fun! I look forward to speaking with you soon. Please email if you have further questions or would like to set up an interview.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.