Nanny available in St Louis , MO - 765719 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in St Louis , MO 63137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i started out owning a daycare so I could have my children with me. I grew to love it so much, I can't imagine doing anything else.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:765719

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: 28 years owned a daycare. 8 years as a nanny

Additional Comments: Child care has been my chosen profession for 36 years. I am interested in the physical, cognitive, & social development of each child. Watching each child grow & develop to his or her fullest potential & being involved as a daily part of this growing process makes this profession rewarding to me. It is my goal to work with your family, developing & teaching each child in a loving & caring environment. To help me achieve this I have received my degree in Early Childhood Education with a 4. 0 G. P. A. from Florissant Valley Community College & attended numerous workshops & seminars. I look forward to being part of a team, a partner in your child's nurturing, and working together toward meeting the needs of the family. I am happy to provide a background check upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.