Nanny available in St Louis, MO - 721072 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in St Louis, MO 63109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with children, there's so much happiness in it, so much to learn from every child.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:721072

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have a younger brother (13 now) whose life i've played a big part in. I've also been babysitting since i was 16. I helped run a home daycare for about 2 years with 8 children ranging in ages from newborn to 6. I also spent a year nannying in Australia for three boys (4 year old twins and a 9 year old)

Additional Comments: I love coming up with unique games and projects for learning and exercise. I also love creating crafts for all ages. Also, I know St. Louis really well, all the fun and unique kid friendly places this city has to offer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.