Nanny available in St Louis, MO - 693312 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in St Louis, MO 63116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a Nanny because I have a passion for watching children grow and learn (I am a Middle School Education Major). I also enjoy working with parents and figuring out how we can best meet the needs of their child(ren).

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693312

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been a private babysitter for 5 years. I have provided on-call services for children from ages 3-10. I worked at Vacation Bible School and helped the kids complete the activities there. I also was part of a children/youth theater group for a while, and often watched the younger ones while they were waiting for their parts to come up. I nannied a 7 year old girl last summer and had a wonderful experience, so I hope to continue exploring the exciting world of nannying!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.