Gianna a Nanny for Hire in St Davids, PA 19087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I genuinely enjoy being around children. I enjoy being able to have fun while on the job, and being around kids often provides a sense of relaxation that helps me to actually look forward to work rather than dread it. I also like the thought of being able to be an important part of children's lives. It is greatly rewarding to think to know that the children I've cared for can look back on their childhood and remember something that I taught them about life.

Gianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642148

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have spent some time caring for children of many ages. I have worked with a family of six children, ranging in age from 1 to 14 years old. I also worked for a family with three children (two 3-year-old twins and a 6-year-old) for almost a year. I handled responsibilities such as diaper changes, meal preparation, school pick-ups and drop-offs, and even some light housekeeping.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.