Nanny available in St Cloud, MN - 761926 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in St Cloud, MN 56303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny in the summer months because I adore kids, simple as that :) I like to stay busy, play outside, go to the park, make forts, and read with kids (depending on ages). I am excellent at having tea parties, playing Legos and dinosaurs, and a professional blanket-fort maker.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:761926

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a special education teacher during the school year and have nannied for different families for many years over the summer months. I have experience with infants to teenagers, with and without special needs. I have always worked with children including teaching, nannying, babysitting, and group homes since I was very young and love every second of it.

Additional Comments: I am patient and loving with kids, but also understand that they need boundaries at the same time, in a balanced manner.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.