Rosa a Nanny for Hire in St Clair Shores, MI 48071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I came from a big family and I love kids and I enjoy spending time with them.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:240332

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I was an aur pair for 2 years and I babysitter for like 7 years 5 in my country and 2 in here..I work in xx Hospital and I want to come back to be a Nanny..I help children with everything bath, dressing, prepared meals, pick and drop them to school, play with them help them with spanish because it is my first language..Also I know CPR for infant, children and adults.. For any emergency happen..

Additional Comments: I will promise to keep your house neat, and your kids safe and happy learning day by day...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.