Alanna a Nanny for Hire in St Charles, MO 63303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, my own and others. Showing them new things and watching their faces light up is a delight.

Alanna nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:679028

7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Besides raising my own daughter ... The first family I nannied for had 2 children, 4 and 8 years old. I cooked, helped with homework, educational activities and fun get moving games. I currently am a live-in nanny for 2 children, 5 and 9 years old. The 5 year old has Type 1 Diabetes which needs constant monitoring and communication with the parents and doctors. I cook, clean house, help with homework, grocery shop, run errands, drive children to activities, bath kids, laundry and almost everything else a stay at home mom would do since its a single parent home and the parent works evenings and nights 6 days a week.

Additional Comments: I like working with computers and the way the world is going teaching kids how to work with a computer early is important. That way they aren't afraid of them and they are more proficient which gives them a better lead in the work place and in school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.