Daniela a Nanny for Hire in St Charles, IL 60175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch and take care of children. More importantly, I love to spend time with them. It also relates very closely to my major, Speech Pathology.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:687986

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am skilled in working with newborns, infants, and children, and preteens. I have had a lot of experience in working as a babysitter/nanny. I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified. I also teach swim lessons during the summer so I am experienced when children are near water. I love spending time outdoors with children to ensure that they make memories through a variety of experiences and activities. I am a student at Illinois State University, and am currently in my Sophomore year pursuing a degree in Speech Pathology and Spanish. I am very involved in my community and on campus. I own a car and am able to provide transportation for various activities. I am also very crafty and enjoy crafts and painting through different craft projects.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish,Spanish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.