Michele a Nanny for Hire in St Charles, IL 60174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to be a kindergarten teacher since I was a little girl, taught 4 year olds in a nursery and day care setting before I was married. Never finished a bachelor's degree, worked in my husband's business and raised a family. I am now divorced and live far from my children and grandchildren. I am tired of office work. I feel I have a lot of love and experience to give to little ones.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682436

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My Associates Degree is in Early Childhood Education, I taught pre-kindergarten at xx, raised 2 sons that are now successful and productive adults, nannied for a summer for a 9 and 7 year old. We had a blast!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.