Nanny available in St Catharines, ON - 634622 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in St Catharines, ON L2R 7G7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think this is a marvelous world where we can learn a lot and I have many things to teach to those children. Children are wonderful people, they are honest, loving, intellectual, incredible, so in conclusion those are little sponge that I enjoy spend my time with them .I think this is an amazing experience, where we can meet new people, new ideas, new culture, and know new places.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:634622

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NY, ON


My past childcare experience: My first experience as a babysitter was with my older niece (she was 6 months old), her mother had to work so she was looking for a babysitter. At that time I was 13 years old so she offered the job. I was a great experience, where I learned a lot about babies I had to feed her, change her, give her bath, play with her and all kind of activities that any baby required at that age. I was her babysitter for more than three years and I discover the great connection that I have with children.

Additional Comments: I have been working with children for more than 13 years and I can say that those year are the most amazing time in my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.