alexis a Nanny for Hire in St Catharines, ON l2r 6e1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am most comfortable taking care of children. I am very reliable and fun and children feel at ease when they are with me. I bring a healthy mix of trust and a fun loving attitude.

alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:261816

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 12 years, from newborns to 12 year olds. I have worked with a family between those ages, with 6 children in the past. I am the oldest child in my family with two younger boys and I am the oldest in my extended family, with 13 younger first cousins, all who I believe had a part in taking care of them, always being an older role model. I have worked in a day camp for 10 years, with children from ages 2 to 10. For the past 5 years I have worked in a day camp, which is the place I have gotten most of my experience with children. I have had groups up to 14 children, with 2 other people like me, assisting. The children were all around 2 and 3 years old. I have had to become their replacement mother in that time, to care for them, wipe their tears, change their diapers, settle them for naps, feed them and most importantly, keep them happy and safe. I believe there is no other experience better then the years I have had with those children. There is no other job I want to do, then take care of children.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.