KimberLee a Nanny for Hire in St Augustine, FL 32086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very responsible woman who loves to be around children and watch them learn and grow.

KimberLee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:687420

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I'm about to graduate from Flagler College with degrees in both Psychology (with an emphasis on children) and Criminal Justice. I am the oldest of five so I have always been taking care of younger children. I have been a nanny for special needs children and multiples. The family I would nanny for is relocating and would love to refer me. I have other references as well. I have been trained to handle the special needs of children, both those who are handicapped and those who are progressing on course throughout their childhood.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.