Nanny available in St Augustine, FL - 662752 - Nannies4hire.com

angela a Nanny for Hire in St Augustine, FL 32164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a caregiver by nature and am very domestic in that I can cook, do laundry, clean house, shop, and manage a household. I am very patient and can occupy children and the elderly. I have owned 3 houses, and have chosen St. Augustine as my final destination.

angela nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:662752

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: in the early 90's I cared for a family of 5 children whose parents were both chefs and had to work long hours and weekends. The children's ages were infant, 5, 7, 9, and12. More recently, I have spent weekends for 6 years with twin girls who are now 10.

Additional Comments: I also organize closets and pantries, meal plan, shop and cook.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.