Laurie a Nanny for Hire in St Augustine, FL 32084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutly love working with children, that is all I have ever wanted to do. I love watching them grow, learn and reach their full potential. I have been a Nanny before and love the feeling of being part of the family and knowing I am helping the parents feel secure their children are being taken care of and in a very loving and secure environment.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:535842

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My qualifications includes over 14 years experience working with children ages birth – 12 years old. Most of my experience is working in the school system as a substitute teacher then as a teacher assistant. I also have about 3 years experience working in a childcare center with toddlers’ ages 13 months – 24 months. For about 2 years, I worked for close friends caring for their son; he was 3 years old when I started. Also one family I babysat for right after college, had year old twins and a 3 1/2 year old son. I babysat for them for a couple of years.

Additional Comments: I have no problem also doing some cleaning, light cooking and running errrands to help out the parents

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.