Nanny available in springville, UT - 757359 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessalyn a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children but would like to save up and go to school before having any of my own. I love to care of children and watch them grow.

Jessalyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:757359

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA, NY, PA, RI, DC


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children since I can remember, weather it be family friends children or my cousins. I've had experience with all ages and adjust well to any setting. I've spent a summer caring for a six year old and two year old, this included taking them swimming, to the library, and any other activities we could come up with. I've cared for children over night and know how to prepare meals and keep them entertained. I am certified in first aid and CPR, I currently work for Utah State Developmental Center where I care for disabled adults.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.