Haley a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been a passion of mine so I figured as a first grade teacher, the best way I could spend my summer is by continuing do do what I love...

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:644645

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, HI, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, RI, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, AB, BC, ON, PE

My past childcare experience: -First Grade Teacher (Current) -Second Grade Intern 2012-2013 -Child Development Teacher 2010-2012 -Substitute 2010-2011 -Nanny 2005-2009 -Pre-k Teachers Assistant 2007-2009 -Daycare Manager 2006-2008 -Camp Counselor/Instructor 2005-2006 -Center Volunteer and xxVolunteer -Peer Tutor, and “I Can Read” tutor

Additional Comments: I have worked with children my whole life and in various settings as a camp counselor, nanny, pre-K teacher, and infant/child development teacher for a hospital and daycare. I graduated from college last year and am currently a first grade teacher. With summer right around the corner, I would like to find a summer job where I can continue to do what I love. As a teacher, I am held to high standards in education and professionalism. I have also had a background check in order to work in the district. I am a strong believer in making learning fun and in helping children find confidence in themselves and their abilities. Please feel free to check out my resume listed below for more information.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.