Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I think they are amazing and funny and incredibly insightful. I'm a Secondary English Education major at Utah Valley University in Orem, Utah, and so I really am dedicating my future to the success of kids. I am comfortable with tutoring as well.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:642073

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, ID, LA, MA, MI, NV, NJ, NY, PA, RI, UT

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in New York for one year when I was 19 years old and had primary care of a 4 year old girl and a 9 year old boy. I am also an aunt to 19 amazing nieces and nephews, ranging from ages 2-16, and grew up babysitting for them, in some cases overnight for entire weekends. I am extremely comfortable around children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.