Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love playing with them and teaching them. This will help me gain more experience in becoming a better mother. I feel that it will be a benefit for both my children to interact with other children and also give your child better social skills.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:122684

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have 17 nieces and nephews and 9 of them live here in Utah. I help babysit on occassion for my brother and sister. I have worked with them from the ages of 4 months to about 13 years old off and on. On occasion I watch them overnight with my husband. I also have been a teacher's assistant for a Preschool for two years and a half. I have two children who are the ages of 3 1/2 and 1 1/2.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.