Heather a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be a great job for me to do and I love hanging out and playing with kids as well as taking care of them. Having kids around is one of the biggest joys of life. They are so loving and caring and honest. If a kid can learn something from me then I feel very happy they accomplished something. I love being the type of person that someone can look up to and love, with all ages of life. I know a nanny job would be a great experience for me to have.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:118252

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, OK, OR, PA, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a daycare with the 4 year olds. I also was the Easter Bunny for 2 years and worked a little with Santa at a local mall. I have had childcare classes and worked with kindergarten kids for 3 years in my high school for a class I was taking. my mom has been a school teacher for 40 years and directs Shakespeare plays every year with kids between the ages of 12-15. I have help take control of the kids that are backstage and also help directs it as well as substituting k-12 grade for 5 years.I have babysitted many times through my teen years. As well as having a niece for 6 years and 2 of my in laws are getting ready to have babies so more experience with infants.

Additional Comments: I promise that I would be great with your kids and love them like they were my own, you wont be dissapointed with having me as a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.