Nanny available in Springville, CA - 300087 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Springville, CA 93265

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love to do activities with them, I like to see them grow,and learn. The best part about it when they get to know you they come running up to you and give you a hug.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:300087

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OH, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with all ages of children from new born,preschool,and school age children. I have an AA Degree in Child Development, and I have 36 units in Child Development. I have CPR,and First Aid. I have worked at preschools off and on for almost 15 years. I babysat when I was a teenager. I have coach soccar,and baseball for 7 years. I was a camp counslor for 5 years. I have volunteered to work at schools. I am a subsituto Aid Teacher for the school's,I have been a reading tutor teacher, I have worked at a school as a reading teacher. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.

Additional Comments: I need a job soon. I need to start making money soon so I can take care of me and my pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.