Nanny available in Springfield/Marple , Pa., PA - 121162 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Springfield/marple , Pa., PA 19342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Loving kids, I began as an after school aide in our high school day care. After graduation in 1991 I joined the day care field and began as an assistant and became head teacher. I felt the children needed more individual attention instead of just the school rules. I look forward to seeing my Nanny children everyday and listen to what they have to say. I am thankful for my career.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:121162

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Caring,loyal childcare provider since'98 with 5 families as a Nanny/Housemanager. Completing a contract with a family where both parents travel short period overseas when necessary for work. Girl 8, boy 12 both involved in many activities. With all familes, duties have been full child care in driving to all school and summer activities and appointments. Museums, Phila Zoo,pools, arboretums keeping the children active with playing sports, arts and crafts with little TV. Even the young enjoy baking & cooking. Taking care of the dogs.Grocery and clothes shopping, errands, interacting with outside contractors are part of my daily household management. Four yrs. with my first familiy's son, then 10, Bobby, recently graduated from Haverford School for Boys as Valedictorian. I am proud of all my past children.

Additional Comments: The family becomes a very important part of my life. I am CPR certified, with copies of background checks and complete reference letters from all of my families. Being in excellent health, in the last 4 years I have taken only one persosnal day. I have purchased a new SUV to handle our snow seasons. I also supplement my week presently when working perm/part time with a position at The Malvern School as pre school teacher. During summer months this year I will work with my perm part time family fulltime.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.