Nadya a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children, and helping them learn through play.

Nadya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:75163

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a part time nanny position , because the family that I used to work for is moving to Texas. I have been working for them part time for over 3 years now caring for their 3 boys ages 2 and 10 year old twins. My duties included picking up the kids from daycare/school, helping with homework, driving the kids to activities, cooking meals, and doing the laundry. During our down time we kept busy by going outdoors; playing board games, doing arts and crafts, reading and enjoyed going to the pool in the summer.I have 8 years of experience working as a nanny/babysitter. I am a US citizen; I have a reliable car and am a non-smoker. I will provide excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.