Angela a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and have always wanted to be a nanny.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:736931

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting jobs ever since I was 12 years old. I have been a swim instructor for three years now, teaching kids how to swim and be safe in water.

Additional Comments: I am Lifeguard, CPR and title 22 certified through Red Cross. I am very active, love to play sports, swimming and hiking! I play the guitar and in the past i have played the piano, flute and violin. I have tutored before, and have taught singing and swimming lessons for quite a while now! I managed my family's catering business making dinners and desserts almost every weekend for mostly weddings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.