Nanny available in Springfield, VA - 652340 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to do this for the summer only.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:652340

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience in caring for others children. I currently work for xx (11 years and counting) as an assistant teacher for kindergarten (first 5 years for special education). I am also a mom of two (19 year old and 24 year old), and a grandma to my grandson (2 year old ) and granddaughter (coming soon in end of Aug)! I have gone through what most parents go through with their kids, such caring for sick children, potty training, terrible two's, help with homework and cooking for them. I love working and being with kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.