Emily a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work with children and hopefully find an after school nanny job to pick the children up and cook dinner and help with homework.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:649632

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for several years. I have been a pre-k assistant teacher for the past 2 years and I am also the Pre-k and Preschool music teacher. I also work in the after school care at the private school I work at. I work with children of many ages ranging from 3-13. I also have been a summer nanny for the same family for the past 3 years. I love working with children and I feel so blessed to be able to do so.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.