Nanny available in Springfield, VA - 627000 - Nannies4hire.com

Doralisa a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because, I like to work with children, I have 3 children and 7 grandchildren, they were born in this country, and I like to be around them. Many of the children that I babysat now are in College, Universities or in High School.

Doralisa nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:627000

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have working for more than 20 years, with children, from infants to teenagers, I have many years of experience working as a nanny, I used to bring the babies to parks, playgrounds, library, or strolling around weather permiting, driving to the children after school activities like soccer, ballet, gymnastic classes, swimming, guitar, etc.

Additional Comments: I speak English an Spanish, used to help with light housekeeping, children laundry and preparing lunch and anything the children needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.