Nanny available in Springfield, VA - 607100 - Nannies4hire.com

Cat a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. My long term goal is to be a child psychologist.

Cat nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:607100

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: Most recently I have been a full time nanny for a family of three (3,6 and 9)and an occasional for their cousins as well (6 and 8) I have been baby sitting my two younger sisters and other children since I was about 10 years old. The age ranges have been from 2 to 14 both girls and boys.

Additional Comments: I graduated with a BA in Psychology with focuses in developmental and abnormal psychology and a minor in studio art. I was active in the theatre community (acting writing and tech work) and still stay present in local theatre.I took 3 years of AMerican Sign Language and while rusty I have recently begun to pick it back up again. I love animals and have owned everything from fish to dogs, from rodents to snakes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Latin Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.